Board of Directors

At the Annual General Meeting on May 22th 2019 the following Board was elected.



  • For SK – the Swedish Artists Association: Ronny Knutsson member and Astrid Andersson substitute
  • For KRO – the Swedish Artists’ National Organization: Eva Månsson member and Katarina Renman Claesson substitute
  • For Svenska Tecknare – the association of Swedish illustrators and graphic designers: Sofia Jerneck member and Lars Fuhre substitute
  • For SFF – the Swedish Association of Professional Photographers: Åsa Anesäter member and Paulina Holmgren substitute
  • For SJF – the Swedish Union of Journalists: Olle Wilöf member and Johan Lif substitute
  • For BLF - Putte Salminen member and Paul Vestergren substitute


For individual members the following people were elected at the BUS AGM before the merger:

  • For living artists: Åsa Berndtsson Chairman and Nilsmagnus Sköld personal substitute
  • For deceased artists: Jacob Derkert member and Nils Claesson personal substitute


The Board’s mandate period runs until the next Bildupphovsrätt AGM to be held in june 2020.